Tools 

Knabel Enterprises

Home Up Show & Class Schedule Auctions Special Orders Links

I'm still working on the on-line catalog.  You may find it easier to simply email me a list of items or place your order by phone at: 1-904-382-5668

Description Price Click to enlarge image

Mandrels

(one doz., 3/32)

$ 6.00 dozmandrels.jpg (20141 bytes)

Mandrels

(one doz., 1/16)

$ 6.00 dozmandrels.jpg (20141 bytes)

Mandrels

(Ten, 1/8)

$ 7.00 dozmandrels.jpg (20141 bytes)

Bead Hole Cleaners- Set of two sizes (3.32 & 1/16) $ 6.00 beadcleaner.jpg (20086 bytes)

Gold Leaf-25 Sheets $ 27 goldleaf.jpg (42141 bytes)

Silver Leaf -25 Sheets $12 silverleaf.jpg (32970 bytes)

Silver Foil - 25 Sheets $20 silverfoil.jpg (31204 bytes)

Moongold Leaf - 25 Sheets $32 moongold.jpg (36101 bytes)

Paladium Leaf - 25 Sheets $50

Photo Not Available


Small Sifter $5 smallsifter.jpg (46133 bytes)

Medium Sifter $6

largesifter.jpg (48236 bytes)


Line Sifter $20 linesifter.jpg (28105 bytes)

Holy Roller - For adding texture to your beads $7 holyroller.jpg (70347 bytes)

Looped Hemostat $10 loopedhemostat.jpg (43427 bytes)

Pick Set (4 Piece) $6 pickset.jpg (41408 bytes)

Motorized Bead Hole Cleaner $42 motorizedcleaner.jpg (24850 bytes)